Course Reviews
Golf Course's reviewed by oobgolf staff writers.
Course Reviews - 4/29/13
Stevens Park Golf Course
I recently played Stevens Park Golf Course in Dallas, Texas and wanted to share my experience with the oobgolf community.
11 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 3/9/11
Dancing Rabbit Golf Club Review
I had the pleasure of playing at Dancing Rabbit Golf Club last week, a 36 hole facility in Mississippi featuring two Tom Fazio & Jerry Pate courses.
9 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 6/4/10
1757 Golf Club Review (DC Area)
I had the pleasure of playing the 1757 Golf Club in Dulles, Virginia, last week (free- in exchange for this following review).
15 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 2/17/10
Victoria Hills Golf Club, DeLand, Florida
I owe a shoutout to a course I had the privilege of playing while in Orlando for the PGA Show.
5 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 5/19/09
PB Dye Golf Club
P.B. Dye's (Pete Dye's son) only signature course fell on some hard times, but Billy Casper Golf has started managing the course and it's on its way back to being one of the best courses in the Washington, DC, area.
6 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 4/3/07
Pine Needles Resort & Golf Club
Pine Needles Resort & Golf Club is host to this year's 2007 U.S. WomenGÇÖs Open Championship. When we heard Tom Goyne was heading down to play- we asked him to check it out for us. Tom is a die hard Phillies fan and fellow blogger. Check his work out at BallsSticksStuff.com. The full review is after the jump.
7 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 3/27/07
South River Golf Links
South River Golf Link located in Edgewater, Maryland, was named by Golf Digest as the #3 public course in MD. oobgolf reviewer Tanya Rachfal checked it out for us- and had good things to report. Check out the full review after the jump.
5 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 11/1/06
Whitetail Golf Resort
Whitetail Golf Resort, in Mercersburg, PA is reviewed. Is the scenic course worth the visit? We took a trip around the track to find out.
7 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 10/25/06
Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort was the 1st ever course designed by famed A.W. Tillinghast. Does oobgolf.com reviewer Matt Bills find a winner or an old dud? Read the full review to find out.
3 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 10/18/06
Bridges Golf Club
Bridges Golf Club, in Abbottstown, PA is reviewed. Only 15 minutes from Historic Gettysburg- is it worth sneaking off to?
2 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 10/7/06
Country Club of the Pocono's at Big Ridge
I would play this course over and over again. It has a challenging layout, great conditions and the feeling of a country club setting.
5 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 10/3/06
Valley Green Golf Course
Valley Green Golf Course, located in Etters, PA (between York and Harrisburg) proved to be a fun track through the rolling hills of Central Pennsylvania.
4 comments
more...
Course Reviews - 9/1/06
Bethpage Black
"Is the course worth all the hype?" With as much hoopla there is surrounding this course, could it possibly live up to the expectation?
16 comments
more...
    
 
Most Popular: