Not a member? Join now to track your game, create a group, find courses, find golfers, and browse equipment all for FREE.
Forums:   Index  |  Search  |  Forum FAQ  |  Private Messages

Web site????

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    oobgolf Forum Index -> New sticks
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Author

Message

 
golfnut358

Joined: 13 Nov 2011
Posts: 11

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2012 10:28 am    Post subject: Web site????

Reply with quote


Has anyone ever dealt with this sight?
http://www.golfcloseoutsale.com/

Some of their prices seem to be to good to be true,like a Scotty Camron Newport News 2,for $99.00.I'm wondering if this is an overseas Co.making illegal copies.

Thanks,
bkuehn1952

Joined: 25 Apr 2010
Posts: 1021

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2012 10:42 am    Post subject:

Reply with quote


The site gives little information. Try sending them an email and ask where their main office is located, where their warehouse is located, etc...

You could also contact Callaway or Titleist and ask them if they sell through these guys or have any info.
 
mschad

Joined: 07 May 2008
Posts: 151

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 7:41 am    Post subject:

Reply with quote


Mizuno clubs discounted 45 to 60 % off ???
JPX A25 Irons.... not in []Mizuno's golf club time line[].

Don't think I would touch these guys.
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    oobgolf Forum Index -> New sticks All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum